One of the first things I was told when I started working online was to write down my goals. At first I was like really? All I wanted was to make enough money not to have to get a “real”  job and to be able to support my family. Wasn’t that enough?

Really it’s not and I’m so glad I didn’t listen to myself! You need to know what you want out of online work. Do you just want to make a few extra dollars? Maybe to be able to buy stuff at a discount, or do you want to be the next millionaire?

You need to have a game plan, do research(I so didn’t and wasted time and money). Then you need to make a schedule out for your self and then stick to it.

Feel free to look though the businesses that I’m doing, none of them are “instant wealth” you actually have to work-kinda hard at first, well for me it was, then the money will start coming in. I promise.

I welcome your comments,questions or idea's!

