My Promise to You!

Hello friends, I started this blog here instead of my “normal” personal blog (http://bridgetsdaughter5.blogspot.com) because honestly that’s where I go to let off steam  or to talk about my personal life. Not that this won’t have personal things and probably stories in too. I just really feel like I don’t want to mix so much of my personal life with things I’m selling or recommending to you.

Let me tell you straight up that I will never recommend anything here that I don’t believe in and that I haven’t tried myself (or used my kids as Guinea Pigs! ). I realize you don’t know me and I also realize it will take time to build up trust, please feel free to check out my other blogs and get to know me. You’ll find I’m very out spoken and a tell it like is kind of girl. More about me on my “About Me” page.

I welcome your comments,questions or idea's!

